Spark Talks: In conversation with Indra Nooyi

October 26th, 2021

8AM EST | 5:30PM IST | 7:00PM JKT | 8:00PM SGT

Indra Nooyi is the former CEO and Chairman of PepsiCo (2006 to 2019) and among a handful of women to lead a Fortune 50 company. In a stint of over 24 years, Nooyi oversaw large-scale restructuring, global launches, mergers & acquisitions while leading a company of more than 260,000 employees and billions of dollars in revenues.

Nooyi has been awarded the Padma Bhushan, the U.S. State Department’s award for Outstanding American by Choice, and has received 15 honorary degrees. Today she sits on the boards of several institutions such as universities, foundations, and corporations. She recently launched her memoir – My Life in Full. Consistently ranked among the world’s 100 most powerful women, she is also seen as a role model for women and immigrants.

Her prescient strategic thinking, insights into consumer behavior, and wisdom in managing a vast, global workforce has made her one of the world’s most sought-after advisors to entrepreneurs, executives, and governments.

She will join us at Spark Talks to talk to Shweta Rajpal Kohli, Chief Public Policy Officer, Sequoia India and Southeast Asia, on what it takes to achieve worldwide corporate success – while creating a fulfilling personal life.

She will also be speaking about her recently launched memoir – My Life in Full, published in the subcontinent by Hachette India.

Sign ups closed. Stay tuned for future events.